Park Place St. John reviews

Reviews

rehab in Northwest Indiana

If you have to be away from home, Park Place is the best place to be. …I would not be walking if it weren’t for them.”
– Donna Moore, rehab client, May 2017
(Read Donna’s full story.)

The therapy was great. The accommodations were great. And the Manager at Park Place runs a tight ship!”
– J. C., rehab client, May 2017

It’s a wonderful place. It was like a castle when I walked in — I couldn’t believe it. The whole setup is nice.”
– J. S., rehab client, May 2017

This is the Cadillac of the business. It’s a beautiful place.”
– F. K., long-term care resident, April 2017

I just love it here! It’s as beautiful to me as my house was. I’m not at all sorry we moved. In fact, I’m really glad.”
– Julie Anderson, retirement living resident, April 2017
(Read more quotes from the Andersons on our Retirement Living Reviews page.)

The people are what really make or break a place. This is why Park Place is the best. Everyone makes everyone feel at home.
– J. D., new residents, December 2016

reviews

I give the therapy an A++. My doctor was very impressed with my progress. I said at Rush, ‘If you get any patients from northwest Indiana, you should refer them to Park Place!'”
– A. V., “Small House” rehab client, December 2016
(Read this reviewer’s full story.)

reviews

It’s a Christian place. You can tell that people are serving because they have a kind heart. We’ve had a wonderful experience here. You should put us in the brochure!”
– M. C., wife of “Small House” rehab client, December 2016

Reviews

Staff have been very accommodating. Very accommodating.”
– K. J., niece of our first “Small House” resident, October 2016
(Read the full story about our first “Small House” resident at the Providence Blog.)

I want to put a deposit down.”
– B. L., right after the August information presentation, 2015

We’ve been looking for a retirement home for a while now, and we had been hearing about the new Providence community going up in Indiana. We called and asked a lot of questions. After seeing all the floor plans, we’ve got our eye on a Sprucewood on the first floor, with an attached garage. We put in our deposit to make sure we get it!”
– B. and N., third depositors, 2015

Reviews

It feels like I just won the million dollars. It feels fantastic. Exhilarating. Empowering. Overwhelming. I have a lot of friends and family in Indiana, so I’m happy to become a Hoosier. God is holding my hand and guiding me to Park Place — it will be my home until the end of my life, and I know I will be comfortable there.”
– D. K., first depositor, 2015